Stockat

Delete your Stockat account

Privacy and retention details ยท Need help signing in?

You can delete your account here without installing the app, or use You โ†’ Account & safety in the app.

Deletion permanently removes your profile, sign-in credentials, chat messages, follows and bookmarks. Your shows end and unsold listings are removed. This cannot be undone.

Existing purchases and accepted bids are not cancelled. Transaction, fulfillment, dispute and safety records may remain to complete orders and meet applicable obligations. Completed or abandoned orders have their delivery addresses removed by this deletion flow.